Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
parcival42

Prinzluther?

Recommended Posts

I just picked up the Operation Hades book and noticed that the Prinzluther doesn't have any special rules aside from Carry Capacity.  Didn't the preview say that it was supposed to have Command Vehicle as a special rule?  Is that only a Tactics rule?  

Aside from saving 7 points or force org restrictions, why would anyone ever take a Prinzluther over a Sturmprinz?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...