Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
unhorse

Unopposed and Striking

Recommended Posts

I just have a question that there doesn't seem to be a straight answer to in the rulebook.

 

If someone attacks an objective, and the defending player declares no defenders, the attacker doesn't have to strike to get the unopposed bonus right? I was just wondering as that has been the way we have been playing it. It definitely makes leaving your board vulnerable a bad thing, but it also seems pretty insane with cards like Han and any of the shielding protectors. Just wondering. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
unhorse said:

Yeah, I should have given in a thorough read through. Thanks for the help though. 

In your defense, these things don't always appear where you'd expect them in the rules. And in hindsight, my response came out overly harsh, especially considering I have asked my share of "obvious" questions on the LotR forum.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...