Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
joker5893

Question about Boromir

2 posts in this topic

His Action says raise threat by 1 to ready Boromir. I came into an instance where I just had to kill a creature to win. Can i keep raising threat to ready and use him to attack or can i only do this once per turn.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

only if you are not attacking the same creature. only 1 attack per turn on any 1 enemy is usually allowed (without card effects)

but you could raise threat to attack different enemies

rich

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0