Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
darthmax1

Tricks and treats vs. Bag of Carrying??????

2 posts in this topic

darthmax said:

 

So does the tricks and treat card able to give the character the ability to take away the Bag of Carrying??

 

Why do you post the same question here and in the Rules Section? Aren't you satisfied by the answers you got there?

If you want an official answer from FFG, send them a message.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0