Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Banna Bearer

Recommended Posts

Virgo said:

This unit will get errata in January's FAQ 2.0.

As it is now is should be played from your hand, where it can't use it's action. This will be changed to constant I believe.

For future reference, if you see a card like this, just assume that its actually a constant effect that says "play from hand".  You can never play a card from your discard unless it explicitly allows you to do so.  And you can't trigger the Action on a card that is in your hand.  I think there are more cards in EW that have this same erroneous Action wording, where you would need to trigger the Action from your hand, which is impossible.

I'm hoping they just make it possible to trigger these types of Actions from your hand, rather than errataing them all to constant speed.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...