Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

Rules question about the guard

2 posts in this topic

The rules state: 


"When a player places a guard, he takes one guest card (faceup or facedown) from either of the two hallways closest to the guard and places it in any vacant hallway in the palace."
Will the guest card stay as it is (faceup stays faceup and facedown stays facedown) or does the facing change?

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0