Sign in to follow this  

Littlefinger's Brothel

Recommended Posts


The card text is: "Response: After a character stands during the standing phase, kneel Littlefinger's Brothel to kneel that character."
If this location is knelt when we get to the standing phase, can it both stand and be knelt again for its response in that same phase?
Since all cards stand at the same time during the standing phase, and the Response cannot be activated until after the location is stood, can it be activated the same phase as it stands?
Basically, can it be used once every standing phase or once every other standing phase?

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this