Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Ramiro

"Hero's turn immediately ends" clarification

3 posts in this topic

Whenever a hero's turn is immediately ended, by, for instance, not defeating a monster or minion during a travel step, does the hero get an encounter? I guess not, but I'd like a confirmation.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0