Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Ramiro

Greedy corruption card clarification

Recommended Posts

Hi people,

the reedy corruption card has the following effect: "When Sauron plays a Shadow card on your turn, he may then draw a new Shadow card".

Let's say that I play a Shadow card that gives a Hero the Greedy corruption card. Does it means that Sauron may draw a new Shadow card, since he did play a Shadow card on a Hero's turn?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×