Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Damocles

Question about Twilight Cards

3 posts in this topic

The rules say that during set up you are to, shuffle your detective's Light cards and draw two, and shuffle your Dark cards and place them on the board.

Now, does that mean ONLY the light/dark cards for the plot that you have drawn previously? Or all your light/dark cards, irrespective of plot?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

All of 'em.  Any of your twilight cards can happen, regardless of plot (but the in-plot cards are slightly easier to play, due to the twilight cost modifier).

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Ok, thanks. :)

 

I guess I just wanted them to be plot specific, as it would limit the amount avalible and see a sharp increase in the "theme" feel of the game? I don't kow… but having all of them does give more options.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0