Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Rodzilla68

Crawling Hands

2 posts in this topic

Question regarding the crawling hands from the Forbidden Alchemy expansion - Can the Keeper move all of them during his turn or just one per turn?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

for each threath point you pay you can move one hand. You cant move the same hand twice in a turn but, if you pay, you can move all hand in a turn.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0