Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
renthalas

Reshuffle?

3 posts in this topic

Do you ever reshuffle the discrd pile?  On page 8 of the rule book it says that if a player has no cards remaining in his draw deck, he does not draw.  No reference to reshuffling one way or the other.  If your draw deck runs out are you just SOL and make due with what's in play until there is a victor?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Renthalas said:

 

(1) Do you ever reshuffle the discrd pile?  

(2) If your draw deck runs out are you just SOL and make due with what's in play until there is a victor?

 

 

(1) No, you never reshuffle the discard pile unless a card effect allows you to do so.

(2) If you have to draw but cannot do so, you draw 0 cards. So yes, you'll have to decide the victor with the cards already in play.

 

Answered with my knowledge of the LCG. That should apply here as well because it's basically the same game.

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0