Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Mozal

Two stupid questions

2 posts in this topic

Hi everybody!
I really enjoy this game, but I have some questions about the official rules:

 1. A hunter MUST draw cards in its turn if able, or can he do nothing? Can you "pass" after moving?
Because, if you are in a small city you can think that it's a bad idea giving event cards to Dracula if he's too powerfull.

2. Where do you have to put the time counter at the begining of the game? I supossed that it's in the "dawn" place, but I never found it in the rules.

Thanks very much!!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0