Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Musha Shukou

Til Death do us Part Keeper Action card Absorb

4 posts in this topic

Musha Shukou said:

How many times per turn can the investigator use Absorb? 

Investigator? Zero lengua.gif . Keeper? Basically as many times as there are corpse markers or zombies in its space. Not sure what the take is on triggering that Action for just a sample token, don't have TDduP, so don't know whether you need samples to win or something.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

 Wow.  Yeah, in one objective, the keeper needs 4 tokens on the action card to win. And keeper only needs to pay 1 threat to do this. This means that it is possible for the keeper to win the game simply by paying 4 threat in one turn?  That seems broken to me.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Its one of my favorite scenarios, played it several times. Make your own house rules on that I say. Many scenarios are like this, with say objective A being easily won as keeper but C is hard for the keeper.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0