Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
amikezor

skill token and puzzle

4 posts in this topic

Hi all,

can an investigator use more than one skill token during a puzzle ? I'd say no but the rules are not precise on this point and some players argue they can. What is your opinion ?

best

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Page 18, A player may use skill point to add his luck…. when attempting a puzzle. The player may use THE skill point at any time…

Earlier in the rules it does say that they can use skill points (with an 's'). IMO this is referring to all players and all turns (where needed) so 'points'

 is used. Clearly on page 18 it specifies a singe token (for each attempt).

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0