Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Dcal12

Heroes

Recommended Posts

Am I playing the Hero Limitation rule correct.

300 point Army, I am allowed maximum 2 platoons and a maximum 2 Heroes for my army.  The 2 Hero Maximum inlcudes a Hero that I have as the Command Section.  The only way to have a third Hero in a 300 point army would be to pay 5 AP plus the cost of the Hero in the Allied build?

Thanks for any clarrification.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...