Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Meier

Diplomatic Immunity (misprint?)

3 posts in this topic

This card is played as an action and states:

Choose a system in which you have at least one spaceship.  Only you may activate the chosen system this turn.

 

Should this effect continue for the entire round (and not just a turn as written)?  As written the card is quite limited. 

Thanks

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Correct. I submitted a rules query about that card myself and the answer I got was that it should read "round" and not "turn".

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Thanks for the quick response.  I couldnt find any clarification here or on BGG.   I called it right.. lost the battle.. but called it right   ..

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0