Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
allawi

Grim Reaper vs Restoration

2 posts in this topic

Hi all,

this situation took place yesterday:

  • Player A encounters the Grim Reaper and has to roll on his chart.
  • Player B cast  the Misfortune spell on Player A.
  • Player A now automatically roll a 1 and can't re-roll it. 

Now my question is: Can player A cast the Restoration spell on himself to avoid being killed by the Grim Reaper?

The involved text is the following:

Grim Reaper 1 roll: Lose all your lives, you are killed.
Restoration spell: Cast as required, on any character or Follower, to prevent a character from losing a life or a Follower from being killed.

 

Best regards

Allawi

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0