Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Mickey_Stirrups

Quick Question re. Hits

2 posts in this topic

According to the rulebook…

'When a suspect is killed, return all of the evidence, hit, and alibi
tokens on his suspect sheet to their respective piles
, and
then turn the suspect sheet facedown.'

It then says…

'After a suspect is killed, hit tokens may not be removed
from that suspect
(although some game effects do allow hit
tokens to be removed from a suspect before he dies).'

Which one is correct? Do I return hits to the token pile or do I leave them on the facedown susupect sheet?

Or does it not really matter lol?

Thanks

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Mickey_Stirrups said:

According to the rulebook…

'When a suspect is killed, return all of the evidence, hit, and alibi
tokens on his suspect sheet to their respective piles
, and
then turn the suspect sheet facedown.'

It then says…

'After a suspect is killed, hit tokens may not be removed
from that suspect
(although some game effects do allow hit
tokens to be removed from a suspect before he dies).'

Which one is correct? Do I return hits to the token pile or do I leave them on the facedown susupect sheet?

Or does it not really matter lol?

Thanks

This is how I interpret this: you DO return hits (and other tokens) to the various piles, BUT you can't remove the actual hits from the suspect. As in, you may not revive the suspect. He or she is dead dead dead.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0