Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
reynierotero

Clarification on Rule About JettisoningTech

2 posts in this topic

Hey :)

I read the rule book for Merchants of Venus.  I saw that when you want to jettison a teach it goes back to the culture supply area on the side of the board for the culture that gave it to you.

I also read that when the Market Production icon comes up because of a Market Shift or an Encounter Card that you bring back goods from the supply area to the market.

My question is, how do we get the techs that go back to the supply into the market?  The Market Production in the rulebook specifies goods but I didn't read a way to bring techs back.

If a tech is jettisoned, is it gone forever?

-Rey

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Reynier said:

If a tech is jettisoned, is it gone forever?

That was our guess.  If you notice there are different quantities of each tech.  so we figured they are limited. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0