Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Kenzie213

keystone forge in dwarf deck

10 posts in this topic

 i am a beginner and i have a few questions.

i have been using the dwarf deck from the care set. My questions are about the keystone forge

 

1. Can you have 2 of the keystone forge card in  your kingdom?

2. Does this heal 2 damage in your capital per turn if you have two of these cards in your kingdom?

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

 looking at the faq and the rules , i can find anywhere to say what happens when a player runs out of cards in his deck. 

 

Is that him out of the game or does he shuffle and start a new deck and continue?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Keystone Forge is a great card! Include all 3 in any dwarf deck for sure, that combined with a (or 2 or 3) Contested Stronghold will set you up nice!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0