Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
ice_strength

Rise Again

3 posts in this topic

 Hi,

 

Not sure if it has been asked before, but does the Overlord Card "Rise Again" applicable for Lieutenants? 

 

The cards specifically states only for Master and Minion Monsters. Are Lieutenants considered Master monsters?

 

Appreciate your help.. Thanks everyone.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

ice_strength said:

The cards specifically states only for Master and Minion Monsters. Are Lieutenants considered Master monsters?

 

No, Lieutenants are not considered masters (nor minions.)  Nor are they "named monsters" (which there seem to be fewer of in 2E anyway.)  LTs are an entirely separate category of monster.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0