Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Dr. Jay

Just a quick question about basic attacking.

3 posts in this topic

When a marine rolls for attack, does it matter what number is on the die with the skull, or does he simply get 1 kill regardless of which skull side is showing (what the rules seem to imply)?

 

Thanks!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

 Hello,

From what I understand, the marine only gets one kill when I die is rolled. Make sure you fully read the information on the event and cards that you play, though. They can tell you different plays that might make a difference on you kill rates and how many times you can try for a kill.

Have fun,

Tim

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0