Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Polgara1

Attacking own Stronghold

Recommended Posts

On bgg someone asked the following question: Can you attack a Stronghold that you have already secured? (He is talking about his own stronghold!)

I would think not (as there is no rule to be able to do that).

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

No.  There's no way that you can attack your own stronghold.  Battle is only conducted against a target that is not controlled, but a stronghold in your play area is controlled by you.  You couldn't siege it either as it isn't  another player's city or home realm.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...