Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Teokrata

Thieve's Guild english ruling

Recommended Posts

Hi

I have polish verision of the game and I have strong feeling that ruling for event card Thieve's Guild in Monument scenario isn't clear in my language. Can anyone give me rulingfrom the english version of the card?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

 Thieves' Guild (Instant):

Each player must choose to either

destory 2 unit from his hand or

take a 3-gold card from the common play area and remove it from the game

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Baal said:

 Thieves' Guild (Instant):

Each player must choose to either

destory 2 unit from his hand or

take a 3-gold card from the common play area and remove it from the game

 

thank U so much !!!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...