Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

Rule Book Miss/Easter Egg

1 post in this topic

Bought the game this week and upon browsing through the rulebook I noticed a small, non-game-impacting mistake made by the rule book designers.

On page 16, in the Influence Phase Example, the Letnev troops destroyed by the Sol Offensive Card are for some inexplicable reason placed in the Xxcha Casualty Pool. The text, however, correctly places them in the Letnev Casualty Pool…

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0