Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
monk

winter

3 posts in this topic

When you draw the winter season card, one of its rules means you cannot have more units in an area than you have food resource. Once you have checked and accounted for this can you then add more units to an area (max 8) during your winter turn regardless of food resource?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

monk said:

When you draw the winter season card, one of its rules means you cannot have more units in an area than you have food resource. Once you have checked and accounted for this can you then add more units to an area (max 8) during your winter turn regardless of food resource?

Yes, the check for food is only done at the beginning of the season.  After that, the standard limit of 8 applies for the rest of the season.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0