Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
ktj1138

Clarifications from Zack

Recommended Posts

Basically the ruling is that Nikolai cannot use Take Aim in a walker since the "Pilot" keyword is not listed with the ability in Nikolai's unit entry, like it is with Red Yana and Koshka.

Hopefully the new F.A.Q. will fix the errata, because it doesn't make sense that it wouldn't apply to Walkers since his marksmanship in a Walker is unparalleled.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...