Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
guest374872

Do Actions Carry over round to round?

4 posts in this topic

Hello All,

I played the game for the second time last week and a question came up that i was unable to find a clear answer for. Do actions(tokens) carry over from round to round or are they only good for one round? I looked thought the rules multiple times and either I'm missing something or it is not mentioned in the rules. Any help would be great.

 

Beldar

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

My understanding is that only target locks carry over.  Everything else is discarded at the end of the turn.  Check the Rule Book on p. 5 in the End Phase Description.

-DavicusPrime

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I can't believe I missed that multiple times. It is there plain as day!! Now that it was pointed out, I just noticed the rule under the main end phase rules as well. preocupado.gif

Thanks for the reply!!

Beldar

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0