Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Jomungand

General turn/card order question

5 posts in this topic

Hi !

In our last game we had a little discussion about the turn order. When does one play a card witch states play at "Start of Turn".

Taken i am the start player, can someone play a culture card which states "Start of Turn" before i can do any actions, for example spend a gold for an investment?

 

Answers would be highly appreciated!

Greets

Jo

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

If I remember correctly, the turns are played player by player (at first the start player, then his left neighbour and so on). So my guess is, that you make your actions and the other player plays his culture card or what else in his turn.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

 Yes it is everytime you have an ability in a specific turn, like Battle, you can use it only in YOUR battle turn.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Look up start of turn on the Summery Card, it says specifically that start of turn starts with the first player and then proceeds clockwise. There's you official answer.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0