Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
fingers888

deadly and how does it work

2 posts in this topic

I know what happens if a charcter wins a opposed challenge with deadly, but what happens if I challenge with a deadly charcter and lose does my oppenent still have to kill someone even thou they won  thank you

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

 If you have another look at the rules, you'll notice that the resolving of the deadly keyword is not dependent on who won the challenge, only one who provided more characters with the deadly keyword. So yes, if you as the attacker have more participating characters with the deadly keyword than the defender, and the defender wins the challenge, they still have to kill on of their participating characters.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0