Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
ffgMark

Post your questions for the first official FAQ

Recommended Posts

When the Overlord draws a card at the beginning of his turn, may he use that card immediately if it is meant to be used at the beginning of his turn?

IOW, does one consider that the first card draw occurs before the start of the OL's turn (or that first card draw playing start of turn cards belong to the same sequence) ?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×