Giantcavecrab 1 Posted July 12, 2012 Am i to assume this is a typo on the card, or is the Werewolf form permanent duration? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angus Lee 22 Posted July 13, 2012 Since there is no erratum about it in the official FAQ, we play it as is, i.e. its effect is permanent, where the caster can choose to discard it during his turn. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Giantcavecrab 1 Posted July 15, 2012 We did the same. Just wondered if there was any official answer ;-) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ogid 56 Posted July 16, 2012 I do this way too. And like Angus says there isn´t any clarification in the FAQs. Think that this spell is worse than carrying a speedstone plus an Mightstone (and both are permanent too), you punch for 1 physical damage less and you can´t cast anything but counterspells. It isn´t too powerful in my opinion. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
player1730469 1 Posted July 25, 2012 ogid said: I do this way too. And like Angus says there isn´t any clarification in the FAQs. Think that this spell is worse than carrying a speedstone plus an Mightstone (and both are permanent too), you punch for 1 physical damage less and you can´t cast anything but counterspells. It isn´t too powerful in my opinion. I agree. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites