Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Giantcavecrab

Werewolf Permanent?

5 posts in this topic

Since there is no erratum about it in the official FAQ, we play it as is, i.e. its effect is permanent, where the caster can choose to discard it during his turn.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I do this way too. And like Angus says there isn´t any clarification in the FAQs. Think that this spell is worse than carrying a speedstone plus an Mightstone (and both are permanent too), you punch for 1 physical damage less and you can´t cast anything but counterspells. It isn´t too powerful in my opinion.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

ogid said:

I do this way too. And like Angus says there isn´t any clarification in the FAQs. Think that this spell is worse than carrying a speedstone plus an Mightstone (and both are permanent too), you punch for 1 physical damage less and you can´t cast anything but counterspells. It isn´t too powerful in my opinion.

 

I agree.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0