Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Critical Position

Recommended Posts

 During the Setup of a tournament round, one of the Objectives is Critical Position. Reading this in the Tournament Rules, I see that if one player chooses this that the other player must also choose a critical position. Does this force the player not choosing the Objective to spend one Scenario Point ?


Thank you,


RwO aka SteelWarri0r

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...