Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

rules question

Recommended Posts

If a person takes a card from the 4 face up adventure cards, and the one that comes face up to replace it is a play immediately, does that care immediatly affect the next person to take a card or can it be chosen as any of the other 3 face up?

My guess and the way we have been doing it is the latter.




Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...