Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0


2 posts in this topic

 When you roll a 3-4 for the dragon king final ending card you have to fight the dregon, the question is: if you make the dragon lose a life, you have to fight it again or you finish your turn?


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0