Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Master Decoy

Skitterleap and similar cards…..

2 posts in this topic

 Do cards that read "if you dominate this region, Immidiatly…….." Like skitterleap take effect as soon as you have played the card, or does it wait untill the domination phase to resolve its effects?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I believe this is addressed in the Faq, but anyway:

You only check for Domination in the Domination step of the Corruption phase. They do NOT have an immediate effect. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0