Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Thonylicious

Destroy Wall + Rotate Sector

Recommended Posts

 OK so I just have a quick question, it seems  to be the only one about the game that me and my friends can't all agree on.

 

If your playing with four players and say I use "Destroy Wall" on a wall that is bordering between one game board and another (Say the red board and the yellow).  A few turns later someone uses "Rotate Sector" on the red board and that section of destroyed wall moves to border the blue board. Which if any of the two spots will be destroyed? does that make sense? My thinking is that since its rotated a new wall will be replacing the area that was previously destroyed. But does the destroy wall move too? Too many possibilities for this i think.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

 I'm pretty sure the rules clarify (apologies, I don't have them in front of me) that if a destroyed wall is on the edge of a board, and that board is rotated, the wall is "healed" - the destroyed token is simply removed.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...