Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Mickey_Stirrups

Discarding cards. Quick question

Recommended Posts

First off - great game. Love it. Have just bought Freefall too and am looking forward to getting stuck into and knowing more about the murky world of New Angeles!

Anyway, here's the question:

If a character, via an event card, has to draw 2 dark cards but is only 1 card away from his hand limit, do they, 

A. Simply draw ONE card, and so not exceed the card limit?

or

B. Discard a card of his/her choice first and then draw the 2 cards as a result of the event?

Any thoughts?

Thanks.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...