Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
ArnWald

evasion on sea?

2 posts in this topic

In our game-party the situation was the next:

Dracula's movement: he is travelling on the sea (with no action, of course).

Lord Godalming: after his movement, in his action gets an event card with a bat on its back -> gives it to Dracula.

The card was the "evasion" (immeditaly playable)

Can Dracula uses this card at the moment on the sea? If yes: where can Dracula travels with it? Anywhere he wants, or only to either of ports maybe?

 

Thanks for the answers in advance!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

The card text i quite clear, just follow it. And there is no reason why Dracula player would not be allowed to use this card when ON the sea.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0