Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
reedhackman

Dragon Skull vs. He Calls it Thinking

Recommended Posts

 Hypothetical situation:

My Opponent (targ) has a Dragon Skull in shadows and a Refugee of the Plains in play. He brings dragon skull out of shadows and I cancel the response. Does he have to put the dragon skull on his character or does it get discarded?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Straight out of the FAQ:

"If the Shadow card cannot legally attach (or the attempt to attach is canceled) the card is instead discarded and is not considered to have come into play."

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...