Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Combat in Havens: always optional?

Recommended Posts



I was under the complete impression that even if the location was a Haven, a Minion would still had to be confronted (combatted) by a travelling Hero, during the Combat or Peril Step.  But reading other parts of the rules it seems this is always optional (up to the Hero), like during the Ambush Step.


Must a Hero Combat a Minion in a Haven during the Combat or Peril Step, or is this always optional?





Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...