Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
speedy4

Unearthly Swiftness Question

2 posts in this topic

When Dracula plays unearthly swiftness to enable him to make an extra move does he play 1 or 2 locations into his trail?

For example, the count is in London, plays unearthly swiftness with the intention of going to Edinburgh via Manchester, is the Manchester location put into his trail and if so can the count place an encounter there (Manchester)?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Speedy said:

When Dracula plays unearthly swiftness to enable him to make an extra move does he play 1 or 2 locations into his trail?

For example, the count is in London, plays unearthly swiftness with the intention of going to Edinburgh via Manchester, is the Manchester location put into his trail and if so can the count place an encounter there (Manchester)?

IIRC - don't have the card in front of my right now - Unearthly swiftness allows you to move twice, each time following the normal movement rules, and not "moving to any location distant 1 or 2 spaces from where you actually are". Hence, two cards are to be put on the trail

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0