Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
LETE

Starting Plots in the discard Plot pile?

2 posts in this topic

Hiyas!

 

I can't find the answer in the rules, please help!

 

ABOUT STARTING PLOTS:
What happens to a discarded Starting Plot? I'm asking because certain cards (like The Lord of the Rings) bring discarded Plots back to Sauron's hand. Can a discarded Starting Plot be "replayed" in this manner, then?

 

 

 

Thanks

L

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I've always just removed the SP from the game, like the heroes S and A Quests as well as the Encounter deck Quests. Can't recall anything mentioned in the rules, but I think it would tilt the game for Sauron quite a bit, getting another batch of Influence, Plot and Shadow cards.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0