Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Stonewyvern

Question regarding player skills: Usable only when card is laid down or during following turns as well?

2 posts in this topic

 Forgive me if the rule is in the book and I overlooked it, but I'm curious if the player skills (Sprint, Tackle, etc...) are usable only when a player is committed to a match-up or if they can use their skill at any point thereafter (and if so, I assume that is only for Standing Characters).

 

Thanks for the instruction!  

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Stonewyvern said:

 Forgive me if the rule is in the book and I overlooked it, but I'm curious if the player skills (Sprint, Tackle, etc...) are usable only when a player is committed to a match-up or if they can use their skill at any point thereafter (and if so, I assume that is only for Standing Characters).

 

Thanks for the instruction!  

The player skills are used only when the player is committed. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0