Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  


Recommended Posts

I was wondering if one could use 2 shields at the same time.


I have looked around but can't seem to find anyone asking that question. The rules state the you can carry item equal to two hands so I would say you could carry two shields. But just in case there is a violation I don't know off.


So can you have 2 shields equiped??

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...