Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Prince Capsicum

Ports and power

4 posts in this topic

 I'm still slightly hazy to whether you can play consolidate power orders on ships in ports and still get power for it. Am I right in thinking that consolidate power orders played on ships have no effect or is it just ships in the sea?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

consolidate tokens may be placed on ports and land territories only.

follow the rules as to how many tokens you get as per usual.

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

If you play consolidate power tokens on a port space with a ship in it, that is okay. When you resolve the order, you get 1 power token, but only if the adjacent sea space is not occupied by an opponent's ship.

 

So for example, if you have a ship in Pyke port and play consolidate power there. Then during that phase, as long as Ironman's Bay is either empty or contains only your ship units, then you will get 1 power token for the port.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0