Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Iorniem

Errata?

2 posts in this topic

 Hi everybody,

I would like to know if you've found any more erratas or errors than those found in the official FAQ?

Thanks!

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Do you have any questions on anything specifically?

 

A few things I've noticed to clarify the FAQ/Errata, or isn't already covered are:

Rob Stark's ability on defense does allow you to retreat your opponent's troops anywhere, as though you were the offense. Not just back to where they attacked from.

It is possible to discard your last card(s) to Patchface or Massing the Milkwater. In the FAQ, it states that "after combat" abilities occur after "cleanup", so after you've discarded your leader card. For Patchface specifically, it says that if a player has played their last card, then Patchface lets you discard one of their 6 that they've redrawn. But if they just played and discarded their second to last card, then they have one left in their hand which you're forced to choose. Since you only redraw cards during the cleanup phase of battle, this would imply you don't get your other 6 cards back (I assume you do, however). Additionally, if you are the lowest bidder for massing on the milkwater, and your last two cards have the same combat value, they'll both be discarded simultaneously. This results in a similar issue. I would again assume you redraw the rest of your cards to your hand, and since you get 6 back, you would pick the order of discarding for those last two cards.

 

If there was anything else I've seen, I don't remember what they were at the moment.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0