Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Demarki

Can I use the Sword of Truth during Psychic Combat?

Recommended Posts

Sword of Truth

No evil character may have the Sword of Truth.
Add 1 to your Strength during battle.
If your attack roll is lower than your opponent’s attack roll, you may change your attack roll into a 6 result.

I was wondering if I could use it during Psychic Combat, I don't care about the bonus to my Strenght but I obviously the second ability would be very helpful in Psychic Combat.

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

No, you can't.

FAQ: Rage Talon - If a character defeats another character in psychic combat, can he use the Rage Talon's second ability so the character cannot use Armor to prevent the loss of life? - A.: No, the Rage Talon can only be used in battle.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...